Club AGM

01/08/2014 16:44

The Club AGM was held on Friday 25th July. There was a good turnout of attendees. The meeting was ably Chaired by Colin Brown.

The new Committee elected on the night is:

Chair: Chris Lloyd,

Dale Webb,

Andrew Salter,

Anne Campbell,

Jo Sheffield,

Denis Howell-Styles,

Kevin Watson.

We are pleased to have 3 new members helping to manage the club's affairs.

The committe waill appoint the other essential roles - Treasurer, Secretary and Booking Officer at the first Committee meeting.