For Sale Roland JC-77 Guitar Amplifier

18/05/2013 20:17

FOR SALE.
ROLAND JC-77 GUITAR AMPLIFIER.

JAZZ CHORUS.


SPECIFICATIONS.
Built-in 4 band EQ.
Twin Speakers 40W each.
Controls:  Volume, Hi-Treble, Treble, Middle & Bass.
Effects:   Distortion, Reverb, Chorus Rate & Chorus Depth.
Weight: 19kg.


A brilliant, clean sound amplifier for those who know quality amplifiers from rubbish ones. I brought this amp brand new in 1985 and it has never missed a beat, played up or needed anyone to fix it because it is virtually bullet proof. It has been regularly used since then until a few years ago when the last band I was in broke up and now I don't really need an amp so that is why I am reluctantly parting with it. I would sooner see it being used by someone who would appreciate the great sound reproduction that it gives than see it sitting in my bedroom not being used.
The asking price reflects the quality of the amp and that is $600. If you are interested and would like a test drive call me on 027 257 1997 anytime during the day or up till 9pm at night.
Cheers everyone.

 
Back